openintranet_messenger (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Recipient ID
zh: 接收者 ID
