OpenLucius (2.0.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: weight
zh: 順序

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: week
zh: 週

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site 正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Order
zh: 排序

en:  ago
zh:  之前

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: second
zh: 第 2 個

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: day
zh: 日

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Authenticated user
zh: 認證的使用者

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Active users
zh: 啟用的使用者

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: Message Body
zh: 訊息內容

en: Publish content
zh: 發佈內容

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Category ID
zh: 分類 ID

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: Uploaded by
zh: 上傳由

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Book page
zh: 手冊頁面

en: Delete content
zh: 刪除內容

en: Blocked users
zh: 被停用的使用者

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Archived
zh: 已封存

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消發佈內容

en: Make content sticky
zh: 置頂內容

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消置頂內容

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 推薦內容到首頁

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 取消推薦內容到首頁

en: Save content
zh: 儲存內容

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 的站台管理者已經為您建立一組帳號

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Upload files
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Not specified
zh: 沒有指定

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 時間

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消選取的使用者帳號

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的取消帳號請求

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 取代使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的登入訊息

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (等待管理者審核中)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (審核通過)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已封鎖)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已撤消)

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 與目前的使用者帳號相關的連結

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理工作連結

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: Site section links
zh: 網站單元連結

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 使用者工具連結，通常為模組所增加
