OpenQuestions (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Explanation
zh: 说明

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Your vote has been saved.
zh: 您的投票已保存。
