OpenQuestions (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Explanation
zh: 說明

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Authenticated user
zh: 認證的使用者

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定
