Open Restaurant (8.x-2.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Language switcher
zh: 语言切换

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Posted on
zh: 发表于

en: Subscribe to @title
zh: 订阅 @title

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Add the Administrator role to the selected users
zh: 将管理员角色授予选中的用户
