Open Restaurant (8.2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Language switcher
zh: 語言切換

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Posted on
zh: 發表於

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。
