Opensearch NLP (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Field ID
ko: 필드 ID

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Hits
ko: 조회수

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Setting
ko: 설정
