OpenSign (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: About
zh: 關於
