Opensolr Search (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: results
ko: 결과

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Display label
ko: 표시 레이블

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Filter value
ko: 필터 값

en: Search page path
ko: 검색 페이지 경로

en: Field mappings
ko: 필드 맵핑
