Opensolr Search (1.7.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: results
zh: 结果

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Add Filter
zh: 添加过滤

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Getting Started
zh: 开始

en: Display label
zh: 显示标签

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Color Theme
zh: 颜色主题

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Results per page
zh: 每页多少条

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: for
zh: 为

en: Analytics
zh: 分析

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Chart
zh: 图表

en: Clear all
zh: 清除全部

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Filter value
zh: 过滤值

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: - Select a field -
zh: - 选择一个字段 -

en: Search page path
zh: 搜索页面路径

en: Field mappings
zh: 字段映射

en: No Results
zh: 没有结果

en: Add Rule
zh: 添加规则
