Opensolr Search (1.8.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: results
zh: 結果

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: To
zh: 轉向網址

en: From
zh: 原始網址

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Add Filter
zh: 新增的篩選條件

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Getting Started
zh: 開始使用

en: Display label
zh: 顯示標籤

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Web
zh: 網路資源

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Chart
zh: 圖表

en: Search page path
zh: 搜尋頁面路徑

en: Field mappings
zh: 欄位對應
