OpenStory (8.x-2.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: File MIME type
zh: 文件 MIME 类型

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: User status
zh: 用户状态

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Supported formats
zh: 支持的格式

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 缓存已清空。

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 执行成功。

en: Cron run failed.
zh: Cron 执行失败。

en: Preferred language
zh: 语言偏好

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Users with the "Post comments" permission can post comments.
zh: 具有"发表评论"权限的用户可以发表评论。

en: Users cannot post comments, but existing comments will be displayed.
zh: 用户不能发布评论，但是已有的评论仍旧会显示。

en: Comments are hidden from view.
zh: 评论在视图中已隐藏。

en: Severity level
zh: 严重性级别

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: HTTP method
zh: HTTP 方法

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言

en: Authentication provider
zh: 认证服务提供者

en: Approved status
zh: 已核准的状态

en: Approved comment status
zh: 已审核的评论的状态

en: REST export
zh: REST 导出

en: GET method settings
zh: GET 方法设置

en: POST method settings
zh: POST 方法设置

en: PATCH method settings
zh: PATCH 方法设置

en: DELETE method settings
zh: DELETE 方法设置

en: Supported format
zh: 受支持的格式

en: Supported authentication
zh: 受支持的认证

en: Domain of the relation
zh: 关系的领域

en: HEAD method settings
zh: HEAD 方法设置

en: PUT method settings
zh: PUT 方法设置

en: Whether the pre Drupal 8.2.x behavior of having permissions for EntityResource is enabled or not.
zh: 是否为低于 Drupal 8.2.x 的版本启用具有 EntityResource 许可权的行为。

en: Supported methods
zh: 受支持的方法

en: Supported authentication providers
zh: 受支持的认证服务提供者

en: TRACE method settings
zh: TRACE 方法设置

en: OPTIONS method settings
zh: OPTIONS 方法设置

en: CONNECT method settings
zh: CONNECT 方法设置
