OpenStory (8.x-2.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: File MIME type
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: User status
zh: 使用者狀態

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Supported formats
zh: 支援的格式

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 已清除快取

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 執行成功。

en: Cron run failed.
zh: Cron 執行失敗。

en: Preferred language
zh: 偏好語言

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Users with the "Post comments" permission can post comments.
zh: 有 "發表回應" 權限的使用者可以發表回應。

en: Users cannot post comments, but existing comments will be displayed.
zh: 使用者不能發表回應，但會顯示現有的回應。

en: Comments are hidden from view.
zh: 您沒有查閱讀回應的權限。

en: Severity level
zh: 嚴重性等級

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Original language
zh: 原始語言

en: Approved status
zh: 已核准的狀態

en: Approved comment status
zh: 已核准的回應狀態

en: REST export
zh: REST 匯出

en: GET method settings
zh: GET 方法設定

en: POST method settings
zh: POST 方法設定

en: PATCH method settings
zh: PATCH 方法設定

en: DELETE method settings
zh: DELETE 方法設定
