OpenStory (8.x-2.25) - en to ko translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: File MIME type
ko: 파일 MIME 형식

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: User status
ko: 사용자 상태

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Supported formats
ko: 지원되는 형식

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Caches cleared.
ko: 캐쉬가 클리어 되었습니다.

en: Cron ran successfully.
ko: Cron이 정상적으로 실행되었습니다.

en: Cron run failed.
ko: Cron 실행에 실패했습니다.

en: Preferred language
ko: 기본 언어

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Users with the "Post comments" permission can post comments.
ko: "댓글 작성하기" 권한을 가진 사용자가 댓글을 달 수 있습니다.

en: Users cannot post comments, but existing comments will be displayed.
ko: 사용자는 새로운 댓글을 작성할 수 없지만, 기존 댓글은 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Comments are hidden from view.
ko: 댓글이 감추어져 있습니다.

en: Severity level
ko: 심각도 레벨

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: HTTP method
ko: HTTP 메소드

en: Original language
ko: 원래 언어

en: Authentication provider
ko: 인증 제공자

en: Approved status
ko: 승인됨 상태

en: Approved comment status
ko: 승인된 주석 상태

en: REST export
ko: REST 내보내기

en: GET method settings
ko: GET 메소드 설정

en: POST method settings
ko: POST 메소드 설정

en: PATCH method settings
ko: PATCH 메소드 설정

en: DELETE method settings
ko: DELETE 메소드 설정

en: Supported format
ko: 지원되는 형식

en: Supported authentication
ko: 지원되는 인증

en: Domain of the relation
ko: 관계 도메인

en: HEAD method settings
ko: HEAD 메소드 설정

en: PUT method settings
ko: PUT 메소드 설정

en: Whether the pre Drupal 8.2.x behavior of having permissions for EntityResource is enabled or not.
ko: EntityResource에 대한 권한을 보유한 Drupal 8.2.x 이전 동작의 사용 여부입니다.

en: Supported methods
ko: 지원되는 메소드

en: Supported authentication providers
ko: 지원되는 인증 제공자

en: TRACE method settings
ko: TRACE 메소드 설정

en: OPTIONS method settings
ko: OPTIONS 메소드 설정

en: CONNECT method settings
ko: CONNECT 메소드 설정
