OpenStreetMap (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
