Open Woo (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Your search yielded no results.
ko: 생성된 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수
