Open Woo (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Your search yielded no results.
zh: 没有符合您本次搜索的记录。

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Serial number
zh: 编号

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Receipt date
zh: 收款日期

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
