OpenWoo (1.0.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Your search yielded no results.
zh: 没有符合您本次搜索的记录。

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上传大小

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Serial number
zh: 编号

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Max upload size
zh: 最大可上传文件大小

en: Receipt date
zh: 收款日期

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: File Resumable Upload
zh: 可恢复的上传（断点续传）

en: Start upload on files added
zh: 文件添加后就开始上传

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes could be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
zh: 输入一个值，比如 "512" (比特), "80 KB" (千字节) or "50 MB" (兆字节)，用以显示允许的文件大小 . 如果留为空，则会使用 PHP的最大post和文件上传大小(当前限制为<strong>%limit</strong>).
