OpenWoo (1.0.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Your search yielded no results.
zh: 您的搜尋沒有結果回傳。

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Serial number
zh: 流水號

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面
