OpenWoo (1.0.0-beta9) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Your search yielded no results.
ko: 생성된 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 크기

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지
