Open Y (8.x-0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: month
zh: 月

en: Caption
zh: 說明文字

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Related content
zh: 相關內容

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Upload images
zh: 上傳圖檔

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Neighborhood
zh: 鄰域

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Administrative summary
zh: 管理用的簡介

en: File link
zh: 檔案連結

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: Site section links
zh: 網站單元連結

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱
