Open Y (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (135 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: select
ko: 선택

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Related content
ko: 관련 콘텐츠

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Menu link title
ko: 메뉴 링크 제목

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Favicon
ko: 파비콘

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Facility
ko: 기능

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Main background
ko: 기본 배경

en: Footer background
ko: 푸터 배경

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: A valid Google Analytics Web Property ID is case sensitive and formatted like UA-xxxxxxx-yy.
ko: 유효한 구글 웹로그 분석 웹 프로퍼티 ID는 대소문자를 구문하며 UA-xxxxxxx-yy 같은 형식입니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Mapping type
ko: 맵핑 유형

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Landing Page
ko: 랜딩 페이지

en: View changes of @config_file
ko: @config_file의 변경사항 보기

en: Administrative summary
ko: 관리 요약

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: File link
ko: 파일 링크

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: Staged
ko: 스테이징됨
