Open Y (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (163 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: select
zh: 选择

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Area
zh: 区域

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: home
zh: 首页

en: Prev
zh: 前

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: month
zh: 月

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Branch
zh: 分支

en: Membership
zh: 会员

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Related content
zh: 相关内容

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Google Maps API key
zh: 谷歌地图的API密钥

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Favicon
zh: 图标

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Upload images
zh: 上传图片

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Directions
zh: 方向

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Menu links
zh: 菜单链接

en: Placement
zh: 放置位置

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: All Images
zh: 所有图片

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Blog Post
zh: 博客

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Facility
zh: 工具

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Menu title
zh: 菜单标题

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Term Description
zh: 术语描述

en: Header background
zh: 页头背景

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Image name
zh: 图片名称

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Mapping type
zh: 映射类型

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: View changes of @config_file
zh: 查看@config_file的修改内容

en: Administrative summary
zh: 管理用摘要

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: File link
zh: 文件的链接

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Staged
zh: 已登台

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

en: Entity browser
zh: 实体浏览器

en: Parent menu link
zh: 父菜单链接
