Open Y Carnation (3.0.25) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Related content
zh: 相關內容

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Continue Reading
zh: 繼續閱讀

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: 404 Page not found
zh: 404 找不到頁面

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current
