Open Y Carnation (3.0.29) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: select
ko: 선택

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Related content
ko: 관련 콘텐츠

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
