Open Y Carnation (3.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: select
zh: 选择

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: read more
zh: 更多

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Class name
zh: 类名

en: Related content
zh: 相关内容

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Directions
zh: 方向

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Clear all
zh: 清除全部

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: 404 Page not found
zh: 404 未找到页面

en: User Menu
zh: 用户菜单

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
