Open Y Rose (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: select
zh: 选择

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: read more
zh: 更多

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: home
zh: 首页

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: month
zh: 月

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Related content
zh: 相关内容

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Favicon
zh: 图标

en: Search Form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Go to homepage
zh: 转至主页

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Footer text
zh: 页脚文字

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Header background
zh: 页头背景

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: 404 Page not found
zh: 404 未找到页面

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
