Open Y Rose (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: home
zh: 首頁

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: month
zh: 月

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Related content
zh: 相關內容

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: 404 Page not found
zh: 404 找不到頁面

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current
