opera (1.0.1-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Opera
zh: 欧朋

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML
