opera (1.0.1-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML
