opera (1.0.1-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML
