Opigno calendar (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Mini
ko: 미니

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Formula
ko: 수식
