Opigno calendar (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Formula
zh: 公式
