Opigno calendar (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Legend
zh: 范例

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Calendar type
zh: 日程表类型

en: Formula
zh: 公式
