Opigno calendar event (3.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Date type
zh: 日期类型

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 机读名称非法。输入有别于 %invalid 的名称。

en: Max height
zh: 最大高度

en: Date Range
zh: 日期范围

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
