Opigno calendar event (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Date range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Date type
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
ko: 입력한 기계명이 적절하지 않습니다. %invalid 말고 다른 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Master
ko: 마스터
