Opigno training catalog (3.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Master
ko: 마스터
