Opigno training catalog (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
