Opigno training catalog (3.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: In progress
zh: 进度

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: Newest
zh: 最新

en: Oldest
zh: 最老

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Training catalogue
zh: 培训目录
