Opigno class (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Manage members
zh: 管理成员
