Opigno course (3.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: True
zh: 真

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Upload a new image
zh: 上传一个新的图片

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Media browser
zh: 媒体浏览器

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称
