Opigno forum (3.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Forums
zh: 討論區

en: Forum topic
zh: 討論區主題

en: A <em>forum topic</em> starts a new discussion thread within a forum.
zh: 一個<em>討論區主題</em>在討論區中開始一個新的討論話題。

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
zh: 論壇導航詞彙表
