Opigno forum (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: Forum topic
zh: 讨论版主题

en: A <em>forum topic</em> starts a new discussion thread within a forum.
zh: 开始在论坛中进行新的<em>论坛主题</em>的讨论

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
zh: 论坛导航词汇表
