Opigno forum (8.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: Forum topic
ko: 포럼 주제

en: A <em>forum topic</em> starts a new discussion thread within a forum.
ko: <em>포럼 토픽</em>은 포럼 내에서 새로운 글타래를 시작합니다.

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
ko: 포럼 네비게이션 태그모음
