Opigno Instructor-led Trainings (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지
