Opigno Instructor-led Trainings (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Place
zh: 地點

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像
