Opigno LMS (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (124 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Group members
ko: 그룹 구성원

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 페이지를 본 이후 다음 시간 만큼은 사용 중으로 보입니다.

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Block type
ko: 블록 유형

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Who's new
ko: 새로 가입한 사용자

en: Who's online
ko: 온라인 상황

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: No front page content has been created yet.
ko: 첫 화면에 표시할 콘텐츠를 아직 작성하지 않았습니다.

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
ko: 사이트에서 활동하는 사람들을 찾고 관리합니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
ko: 사용자 계정, 역할, 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Custom block library
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 라이브러리

en: Registering module
ko: 등록 모듈

en: File usage
ko: 파일 사용량

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Website feedback
ko: 웹사이트 피드백

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
