Opigno messaging (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Participants
zh: 参与者

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Private Message
zh: 私信

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
