Opigno migration (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: User data
ko: 사용자 데이터

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Created timestamp
ko: 작성 타임스탬프

en: The comment body.
ko: 댓글 본문입니다.

en: The name of the term.
ko: 용어 이름입니다.

en: The type of hierarchy allowed within the vocabulary. (0 = disabled, 1 = single, 2 = multiple)
ko: 어휘 내에서 허용된 계층 유형입니다. (0 = 사용 안함, 1 = 단일, 2 = 다중)

en: The weight of the vocabulary in relation to other vocabularies.
ko: 기타 어휘와 관련하여 어휘의 가중치입니다.

en: Public files
ko: 공개 파일들

en: Last access timestamp
ko: 마지막 액세스 시간소인

en: Last login timestamp
ko: 마지막 로그인 시간소인

en: Vocabulary machine name
ko: 어휘 머신 이름

en: The author's host name.
ko: 작성자의 호스트 이름입니다.

en: The published status of a comment. (0 = Published, 1 = Not Published)
ko: 댓글 공개 여부 상태입니다. (0 = 공개됨, 1 = 공개되지 않음)

en: Language (fr, en, ...)
ko: 언어 (fr, en, ...)

en: Modified timestamp
ko: 수정 타임스탬프

en: The translation set id for this node
ko: 이 노드에 대한 번역 세트 ID

en: Registered timestamp
ko: 등록된 시간소인

en: Signature format
ko: 서명 형식

en: Init
ko: 초기화

en: The term ID.
ko: 용어 ID입니다.

en: Comment ID.
ko: 댓글 ID입니다.

en: Parent comment ID. If set to 0, this comment is not a reply to an existing comment.
ko: 상위 댓글 ID입니다. 0으로 설정하면 이 댓글은 기존 댓글에 대한 회신이 아닙니다.

en: The {node}.nid to which this comment is a reply.
ko: 이 댓글의 회신 대상인 {node}.nid입니다.

en: The {users}.uid who authored the comment. If set to 0, this comment was created by an anonymous user.
ko: 댓글을 작성한 {users}.uid입니다. 0으로 설정하면 익명 사용자가 이 댓글 작성자가 됩니다.

en: The comment title.
ko: 댓글 제목입니다.

en: The {filter_formats}.format of the comment body.
ko: 댓글 본문의 {filter_formats}.format입니다.

en: The vancode representation of the comment's place in a thread.
ko: 스레드에서 댓글 위치의 vancode 표시입니다.

en: The comment author's name. Uses {users}.name if the user is logged in, otherwise uses the value typed into the comment form.
ko: 댓글 작성자 이름입니다. 사용자가 로그인한 경우 {users}.name을 사용합니다. 그렇지 않으면 댓글 양식에 입력한 값을 사용합니다.

en: The comment author's home page address from the comment form, if user is anonymous, and the 'Anonymous users may/must leave their contact information' setting is turned on.
ko: 사용자가 익명이고 '익명 사용자는 해당 연락처 정보를 남겨둘 수 있음' 설정을 켠 경우 댓글 양식에 입력한 댓글 작성자의 홈페이지 주소입니다.

en: The {node}.type to which this comment is a reply.
ko: 이 댓글의 회신 대상인 {node}.type입니다.

en: The {users}.uid who added the file. If set to 0, this file was added by an anonymous user.
ko: 파일을 추가한 {users}.uid입니다. 0으로 설정하면 익명의 사용자가 이 파일을 추가한 것입니다.

en: The published status of a file.
ko: 파일의 공개된 상태입니다.

en: The time that the file was added.
ko: 파일이 추가된 시간입니다.

en: Existing term VID
ko: 기존 용어 VID

en: The term description.
ko: 용어 설명입니다.

en: The Drupal term IDs of the term's parents.
ko: 용어 상위에 대한 Drupal 용어 ID입니다.

en: The vocabulary ID.
ko: 어휘 ID입니다.

en: The name of the vocabulary.
ko: 어휘 이름입니다.

en: The description of the vocabulary.
ko: 어휘 설명입니다.

en: The comment author's email address from the comment form, if user is anonymous, and the 'Anonymous users may/must leave their contact information' setting is turned on.
ko: 사용자가 익명이고 '익명 사용자는 해당 연락처 정보를 남겨둘 수 있음' 설정을 켠 경우 댓글 양식에 입력한 댓글 작성자의 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The timestamp the latest revision of this node was created.
ko: 이 노드가 작성된 최신 개정판의 시간소인입니다.

en: Node authored by (uid)
ko: (uid)에 의해 작성된 노드

en: Revision authored by (uid)
ko: (uid)에 의해 작성된 개정판

en: The time that the comment was created, as a Unix timestamp.
ko: 댓글 작성 시간의 유닉스 타임 스탬프입니다.

en: The time that the comment was edited by its author, as a Unix timestamp.
ko: 댓글 작성자가 수정한 시간의 유닉스 타임 스탬프입니다.

en: Format of the term description.
ko: 용어 설명의 형식입니다.

en: Module responsible for the vocabulary.
ko: 어휘를 담당하는 모듈입니다.

en: Unique machine name of the vocabulary.
ko: 어휘의 고유한 머신 이름입니다.

en: File MIME Type
ko: 파일 MIME 유형

en: Running upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 실행
