Opigno migration (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: User data
zh: 用户数据

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立时间戳

en: The comment body.
zh: 评论正文

en: The name of the term.
zh: 术语的名称。

en: The type of hierarchy allowed within the vocabulary. (0 = disabled, 1 = single, 2 = multiple)
zh: 术语表的分层种类。（0 = 不分层，1 = 单层， 2 = 多层）

en: The weight of the vocabulary in relation to other vocabularies.
zh: 此术语表相对于其它术语表的权重。

en: Public files
zh: 公开文件

en: Last access timestamp
zh: 上次访问时间

en: Last login timestamp
zh: 上次登陆时间

en: Vocabulary machine name
zh: 词汇表的机器名

en: The author's host name.
zh: 作者的主机名

en: The published status of a comment. (0 = Published, 1 = Not Published)
zh: 评论发布状态(0 = 已发布, 1 = 未发布)

en: Language (fr, en, ...)
zh: 语言（fr、en...）

en: Modified timestamp
zh: 修改时间戳记

en: The translation set id for this node
zh: 此节点的翻译集标识

en: Registered timestamp
zh: 收银机的时间戳

en: Signature format
zh: 签名格式

en: Init
zh: 初始化

en: The term ID.
zh: 术语ID

en: Comment ID.
zh: 评论ID。

en: Parent comment ID. If set to 0, this comment is not a reply to an existing comment.
zh: 父评论标识。如果将此选项设置为 0，那么此评论不是对现有评论的回复。

en: The {node}.nid to which this comment is a reply.
zh: 此评论所回复的 {node}.nid。

en: The {users}.uid who authored the comment. If set to 0, this comment was created by an anonymous user.
zh: 撰写评论的 {users}.uid。如果将此选项设置为 0，那么此评论是由匿名用户创建的。

en: The comment title.
zh: 评论标题。

en: The {filter_formats}.format of the comment body.
zh: 评论正文的 {filter_formats}.format。

en: The vancode representation of the comment's place in a thread.
zh: 评论在帖子中所处位置的 vancode 表示。

en: The comment author's name. Uses {users}.name if the user is logged in, otherwise uses the value typed into the comment form.
zh: 评论作者的姓名。如果用户已登录，那么使用 {users}.name，否则使用评论表单中所输入的值。

en: The comment author's home page address from the comment form, if user is anonymous, and the 'Anonymous users may/must leave their contact information' setting is turned on.
zh: 如果用户为匿名用户，并且“匿名用户可以/必须留下其联系信息”设置已配置为开启，那么这是来自评论表单的评论作者的主页地址。

en: The {node}.type to which this comment is a reply.
zh: 此评论所回复的 {node}.type。

en: The {users}.uid who added the file. If set to 0, this file was added by an anonymous user.
zh: 添加此文件的 {users}.uid。如果将此选项设置为 0，那么此文件是由匿名用户添加的。

en: The published status of a file.
zh: 文件的发布状态。

en: The time that the file was added.
zh: 添加此文件的时间。

en: Existing term VID
zh: 现有术语 VID

en: The term description.
zh: 术语描述。

en: The Drupal term IDs of the term's parents.
zh: 父术语的 Drupal 术语标识。

en: The vocabulary ID.
zh: 词汇的 ID。

en: The name of the vocabulary.
zh: 词汇的名称。

en: The description of the vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表描述。

en: The comment author's email address from the comment form, if user is anonymous, and the 'Anonymous users may/must leave their contact information' setting is turned on.
zh: 如果用户为匿名用户，并且“匿名用户可以/必须留下其联系信息”设置已配置为开启，那么这是来自评论表单的评论作者的电子邮件地址。

en: The timestamp the latest revision of this node was created.
zh: 创建此节点的最新修订版的时间戳记。

en: Node authored by (uid)
zh: (uid) 编写的节点

en: Revision authored by (uid)
zh: (uid) 编写的修订版

en: The time that the comment was created, as a Unix timestamp.
zh: 评论的创建时间，表示为 Unix 时间戳记。

en: The time that the comment was edited by its author, as a Unix timestamp.
zh: 评论作者编辑评论的时间，表示为 Unix 时间戳记。

en: Format of the term description.
zh: 术语描述的格式。

en: Module responsible for the vocabulary.
zh: 负责词汇表的模块。

en: Unique machine name of the vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的唯一机器名。

en: File MIME Type
zh: 文件 MIME 类型

en: Running upgrade
zh: 运行升级

en: What will be upgraded?
zh: 什么将被升级?
